The day has finally arrived! Click below to watch the video for our brand new single "Rule The World!" Please help us share it with the world!

    You can download "Rule The World" now on iTunes, Google Play, AmazonMP3 or stream it on Spotify.

  • We've joined Patreon!

    We are thrilled to announce that we've partnered with the brilliant crowd-funding website Patreon, founded by our good friend Jack Conte! Please take a moment to check out our page
    and watch the goofy video that we shot to help explain what the site is all about. We're gonna be making more videos than ever, and you can help! We've also made sure that your donations will be acknowledged with an exclusive perks. All the info you need is in the link!

    Thank you so much for your interest and support in our group.

    - WOTE

  • REVO Vinyl LP Now Available Online!

    Due to overwhelming demand from our awesome WOTE-lings, we've decided to add the vinyl LP version of our album REVO to our online store! Get it while supplies last, and be sure to take a peek at everything else we've got up there as well. Just click the "Store" tab on above this post and you'll be taken straight there.

    Won't be long now before we've got a brand new album for you all!

    - WOTE


    With the launch of our new online merch store, we've decided to offer everything up on our previous site for 25% OFF!

    Visit the old store HERE, and hurry! This offer will only be available for a limited time. Make sure to use "wote25sale" as the discount code.

    Love ya!

    - WOTE

  • We're pumped to announce that our official online merch store is finally up and running!

    Check it out RIGHT HERE for our most up-to-date selection of goods, including several items that will be out on the road with us during our GANG OF RHYTHM tour!

    Speaking of the GOR tour...the West Coast leg starts Thursday night with a sold out show in Denver, CO! To see which shows still have tickets available, view our tour dates HERE.

    Thanks a ton for your support!

    - WOTE

  • Bring it on, 2014!!!

    This past Thursday, we played our final show of 2013 to a sold-out crowd in our hometown of Toronto! 2013 has been an incredible year, and we'd like to thank each and every one of you for the overwhelming amount of love and support.

    In case you weren't aware, we'll be hitting the road straight away in 2014! North American and European dates have been announced, and tickets are selling fast. Head over to the "Tour" section of our site and grab some tickets to the show closest to you before it's too late!

    We've got lots of surprises in store for our "Gang of Rhythm Tour", and you can count on hearing a whole slew of new material (covers and originals alike!).

    Happy holidays, and happy new year! We'll see you soon.

    - WOTE

  • Pre-Order our iTunes Session NOW!

    'Tis the season, WOTE-heads! We recently recorded an exclusive session for iTunes which you can pre-order NOW by visiting

    You'll get an instant download of our acoustic, live-off-the-floor version of Red Hands along with 6 more tracks on November 25th.

    We'll also be releasing a holiday-themed video on the 25th that incorporates one of the covers from the session!

    Happy holidays from our family to yours.

    - WOTE

  • Listen To The Music

    Have you seen our cover of "Listen to the Music?" Click here - <a href="" title=""></a> - to see how you can participate, win some gear and even have a chance to open for us and John Legend in Las Vegas!

    - WOTE

  • We're Going On Tour!!!

    Hey WOTE-lings! As you've probably heard by now, we'll be embarking on an extensive US tour in the new year! Presales will continue to run until general sale starts Friday November 1st at 12:00 local time in your territory. If prompted for a password, all you need to put in is the word "GANG"!

    Limited VIP Packages that include meet & greets, photo ops, signed ukeleles, headphones from Polk Audio, exclusive merchandise and even a chance to jam with us LIVE on stage!

    Head on over to the "Tour" section of the site for all dates and ticket links.

    See you on the road!

    - Gianni, Sarah, Marshall, Joel and Taylor


    Our debut full-length album, R.E.V.O., is now available worldwide! <a href="" target="_blank">Get it here!</a> It features 10 brand new songs and our cover of Gotye's "Somebody That I Used To Know." Full track listing below:


    1. R.E.V.O.
    2. Red Hands
    3. Gang of Rhythm
    4. Speeches
    5. Sometimes
    6. Shake
    7. Somebody That I Used To Know
    8. These Times
    9. Summer Vibe
    10. Money Tree
    11. No Ulterior Motives

  • We've just launched our new video for the single "Red Hands". We shot this with our friend Ellis Bahl in LA a couple months ago. The video was filmed out of sequence in one shot, and then rearranged to make this cool visual puzzle effect. Please check it out, let us know what you think and feel free to share if you like it!

  • R.E.V.O. EP Out Now On iTunes!

    Our new four song EP is finally available on iTunes! You can preview the songs and get your very own cope here!
    <a href="">CLICK HERE TO GET REVO ON ITUNES!</a>

RSS feed