Walk Off The Earth Revo


Album Credits

Columbia Records

Walk off the Earth
Ryan Marshall
Joel Cassady
Mike Taylor
Sarah Blackwood
Gianni Luminati

Produced by Thomas "Tawgs" Salter, Gianni "Luminati" Nicassio, and Walk off the Earth
Mixed by Lenny DeRose, Howie Beck, and Justin Koop
Recorded by Gianni Luminati, Tawgs Salter, and Justin Koop
Mastered by Vlado Meller; assisted by Mark Santangelo
A&R by Mark Williams

Released: March 19, 2013


  • 1. R.E.V.O.
  • 2. Red Hands
  • 3. Gang of Rhythm
  • 4. Speeches
  • 5. Sometimes
  • 6. Shake
  • 7. Somebody That I Used to Know (Gotye Cover)
  • 8. These Times
  • 9. Summer Vibe
  • 10. Money Tree
  • 11. No Ulterior Motives